Ms. Eddrea Goodman
Kindergarten
egoodman@abundantlifechristianlearningcenter.org

Ms. JoAnn Wright
1st Grade
jwright@abundantlifechristianlearningcenter.org

Ms. Josephine Darville
2nd Grade
jdarville@abundantlifechristianlearningcenter.org



Mr. Raymond Bennett
3rd Grade
rbennett@abundantlifechristianlearningcenter.org

Ms. Chiante Reid
4th Grade
creid@abundantlifechristianlearningcenter.org


Mrs. Kendra Anderson
5th Grade
kanderson@abundantlifechristianlearningcenter.org
New Jerusalem Christian Academy